Contact

  • English
General Manager / Youth Hockey Director Joe Polonsky 858-452-9110 ext. 7 joe@utcice.com
Youth Hockey Assistant Director Kody Jacobs 858-452-9110 ext. 9 kody@utcice.com
Adult Hockey Director Mike Duffey 858-452-9110 ext. 9 mdufffey@utcice.com
Skating General Manager Brittney Olson 858.452.9110 ext.5 bolson@utcice.com
Skating Academy Director Traci Veltre 858.452.9110 ext.4 traci@utcice.com
Skating Academy PR Director Heather Cristobal 858.452.9110 ext. 109 heather@utcice.com
Accounting Irina Polonsky 858.452.9110 ext. 8 irina@utcice.com
Donations Tiffany Jessen 858.452.9110 ext. 0 tjessen@utcice.com
Front Office Supervisor Toni Rivera 858.452.9110 ext. 0 toni@utcice.com