Contacts

Contact Information

Title

Name

Rink Phone

Email

Private Ice Reservations

Joe Polonsky

858-452-9110 ext. 7

joe@utcice.com

Youth Hockey Director

Matt Smith

858.452.9110 ext. 4

msmith@utcice.com

Adult Hockey Director

Mike Duffey

858.452.9110 ext. 6

mduffey@utcice.com

Figure Skating Director

Synchronized Skating Director

Brittney Olson

858.452.9110 ext. 5

bolson@utcice.com

Front Office Manager

Toni Rivera-Watson

858.452.9110 ext. 0

toni@utcice.com

Front Office Supervisor - Donations Tiffany Jessen

858.452.9110 ext. 0

boxoffice@utcice.com

  Accounting  Irina Polonsky  858.452.9110 ext. 8  irina@utcice.com